Friday, July 15, 2011

Don't you get tired of all of Rafael Nadal's rituals and idiosyncricies? I do. Like him lining up his water?

bottles perfectly. Him sprinting from the sidelines to the baseline. Him wiping off all of the clay court lines before every point. Him tugging at his underwear, etc, etc, etc. I can go on all day about this guy. It just gets really old to watch. What do you think?

No comments:

Post a Comment